Alumni Contacts

If you have questions, would like to be more involved or have ideas for alumni events, please feel free to reach out to any of the below individuals.
  • Sam DeBruin - President
  • John Hartline - Vice President
  • Chris Cornwall - Secretary
  • John Sirrine - Treasurer
  • Jon Bowerman
  • Art Nicholas
  • Jason Sparks
  • Mitchell Bieniek
  • Trevor Grantham