Alumni Contacts

If you have questions, would like to be more involved or have ideas for alumni events, please feel free to reach out to any of the below individuals.

Jason Sparks (P '02)
President, Peninsular Society
esparks56@yahoo.com

Art Nicholas (P '85)
Co-chairman, Fundraising Committee
asnicholasjr@gmail.com

Sean O'Leary (P '91)
Co-chairman, Fundraising Committee
sean.oleary5@gmail.com

John Hartwig (P '67)
Secretary, Peninsular Society
Chairman, Governance Committee
jphartwig@comcast.net

Dan Quandt (P '84)
Chairman, Finance Committee
dgquandt@att.net

Sean Cook (P '87)
Board of Directors
scook@wnj.com

Eric Smith (P '96)
Board of Directors
EricRS27@hotmail.com

Matthew Heckler (P '04)
Board of Directors
mheckler82@yahoo.com

Sam DeBruin (P '11)
Board of Directors
sam.g.debruin@gmail.com

Edward McPhee (P '12)
Board of Directors
edwardmcphee11@gmail.com

Jeffrey Scott (P '03)
Chapter House Property Management
jscott@michiganmanagement.com